Next Advokater


Tydlig specialistkompetens

We're Next

Ola Betjemann

Advokat | Delägare

ola.betjemann@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 70 556 99 60


Läs mer

Thérèse Dolck Zinn

Advokat | Delägare

therese.dolckzinn@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 70 638 47 46


Läs mer
Therese Dolck Zinn

Helene Holm

Advokat | Delägare

helene.holm@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 70 389 63 63


Läs mer

Tom Kronhöffer

Advokat | Delägare

tom.kronhoffer@nextlaw.se

+46 (70) 537 26 42


Läs mer

Claes Lood

Advokat | Delägare

claes.lood@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 70 670 77 11


Läs mer

Pia Nyblaeus

Advokat | Delägare

pia.nyblaeus@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 70 769 73 07


Läs mer

Mikael von Schedvin

Advokat | Delägare

mikael.von.schedvin@nextlaw.se

+46 (0)70 758 58 40


Läs mer

Matthias Schmitt

Advokat | Delägare

matthias.schmitt@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 70 978 52 58


Läs mer

Magnus Tonell

Advokat | Delägare

magnus.tonell@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 70 770 39 14


Läs mer

Joacim Öhlund

Advokat | Delägare

joacim.ohlund@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 76 866 15 34


Läs mer

Oskari Avela

Biträdande jurist

oskari.avela@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 73 391 20 67

Läs mer

Daniel Berger

Biträdande jurist

daniel.berger@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 72 402 04 64


Läs mer

Ann-Christine Kankaanranta

Senior Associate

ann-christine.kankaanranta@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 70 653 33 10


Läs mer

Tor Dunér

Advokat | Senior Counsel

tor.duner@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 70 879 73 07


Läs mer

Cheddi Liljeström

Advokat | Senior Counsel

cheddi.liljestrom@gmail.com

+46 (0) 70 540 15 24

Läs mer

Hans Schedin

Advokat | Senior Counsel

hans.schedin@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 70 633 93 89


Läs mer