Next Advokater


Tydlig specialistkompetens

We're Next

Ola Betjemann

Advokat | Delägare

ola.betjemann@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 70 556 99 60


Läs mer

Tor Dunér

Advokat | Delägare

tor.duner@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 70 879 73 07


Läs mer

Tom Kronhöffer

Advokat | Delägare

tom.kronhoffer@nextlaw.se

+46 (70) 537 26 42


Läs mer

Claes Lood

Advokat | Delägare

claes.lood@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 70 670 77 11


Läs mer

Pia Nyblaeus

Advokat | Delägare

pia.nyblaeus@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 70 769 73 07


Läs mer

Magnus Tonell

Advokat | Delägare

magnus.tonell@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 70 770 39 14


Läs mer

Joacim Öhlund

Advokat | Delägare

joacim.ohlund@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 76 866 15 34


Läs mer

Oskari Avela

Biträdande jurist

oskari.avela@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 73 391 20 67


Läs mer

Daniel Berger

Biträdande jurist

daniel.berger@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 72 402 04 64


Läs mer

Fredric Ericsson

Biträdande jurist

Tjänstledig

fredric.ericsson@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 709 98 00 84


Läs mer

Pia J. Gerner

Biträdande jurist

Föräldraledig

pia.jarvengren.gerner@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 76 899 44 04


Läs mer

Martina Gram

Biträdande jurist

martina.gram@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 72 384 95 05


Läs mer

Cheddi Liljeström

Advokat | Senior Counsel

cheddi.liljestrom@gmail.com

+46 (0) 70 540 15 24


Läs mer

Hanna Persson

Biträdande jurist

hanna.persson@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 73 395 69 82


Läs mer

Nejra Poljo

Biträdande jurist

nejra.poljo@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 73 648 00 73


Läs mer

Hans Schedin

Advokat | Senior Counsel

hans.schedin@nextlaw.se

+46 (0) 70 633 93 89


Läs mer